Contact

Board Members

Dawnell Abt, President | Global CU

dawnell.abt@globalcu.org
phone: 509.455.4700

www.globalcu.org

Nicole Gunning-Butler, Vice President | STCU

nicoleg1@stcu.org
phone: 509.344.2530
https://stcu.org

 

Joyce Lockard, Secretary | Responders Emergency Services CU

joyce@myrescu,org
phone: 509-327-3244

https://www.myrescu.org/

 

Chandy Robb, Treasurer | Canopy CU

chandyr@canopycu.com
phone: 509-327-7324
https://www.canopycu.com/

Chelsea Maguire, Events Coordinator | Numerica CU

cmaguire@numericacu.com

phone: 509-536-6115
http://www.numericacu.com

 

Jen Wilson, Website and Social Media Director | HZCU

jwilson@hzcu.org

Phone: 509-928-6494 ext. 2116

www.hzcu.org

Lynn Mount, Communications Director | Cheney Federal CU

lmount@cheneyfcu.com

Phone: 509-235-6533

https://cheneyfcu.com/

Get in touch with us today!