President
Wendy Ellis
Numerica Credit Union
wellis@numericacu.com
ph 509.343.7785
www.numericacu.com
Vice President
Kelly Mathews
Global Credit Union
kelly.mathews@globalcu.org
ph: 509.455.4740
www.globalcu.org
Secretary

Pamela Moore
Spokane Teachers Credit Union pamelam@stcu.org
ph: 509.344.2119
http://www.stcu.org

Treasurer
Kristy Pelle
Spokane Media Federal Credit Union
kristyp@smfcu.org
ph: 509.838.8960
http://smfcu.org/
Director

Stefanie Robinson
Horizon Credit Union srobinson@hzcu.org
ph: 509.928.6494
www.hzcu.org

Director

Wendy Duncan
Horizon Credit Union wduncan@hzcu.org
ph: 509.928.6494
www.hzcu.org

Communications Coordinator

Ed Bedell
Spokane Federal Credit Union edb@spokanefederal.com
ph: 509.323.1309
www.spokanefederal.com